A Dream Of Arran (Download Only)

Price: $15.00$10.00

A Dream Of Arran CD is no longer available. You can purchase a ZIP download of all 11 tracks. IMPORTANT: the ZIP file to download all tracks is 36MB.

In addition to the title track, the selections include the very popular Mary Mack and These Are My Mountains.

  1. A Dream of Arran
  2. Twa Recruitting Sergeants
  3. Dream Angus
  4. Tramps and Hawkers
  5. Jock O’ Hazeldean
  6. Mary Mack
  7. These Are My Mountains
  8. Charlie’s Landing
  9. Mormond Braes
  10. Annie Laurie
  11. A Man’s a Man For All That

Product Category: