I Have Seen The Highlands (Download Only)

Price: $15.00$10.00

I Have Seen The Highlands is available for purchase as a ZIP download of all 12 tracks.

IMPORTANT: the ZIP file to download all tracks is 54MB.

  1. Hymn
  2. Sound the Pibroch
  3. Corn Rigs
  4. Bonnie Gallowa’
  5. Killiecrankie
  6. The Road to Dundee
  7. Shoals of Herring
  8. I Have Seen the Highlands
  9. The Rose of Allandale
  10. Ae Fond Kiss
  11. McPherson’s Farewell
  12. Hymn(Reprise)

Product Category: